Starting at $200 | $35 additional for 2nd rider on same Jetski | 1.5 Hours
Starting at $200 per person riding solo. $35 additional for 2nd rider on same Jetski.
All Rentals include: Wetsuits + Riding Gear + Safety Equipment.
You will receive a brief and informative safety class before the ride.
You do not need ANY prior jetski experience.
You will operate your own ski while following a guide to ensure your safety.
In accordance with New York & New Jersey State Law you must be 17 to operate a jet ski and 16 to ride as passenger. Photo I.D. is Required.